Team

Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter garantieren Ihnen professionelle Beratung auf höchstem Niveau.

JostarndtDipl.-Kfm.

Klaus Jostarndt
Steuerberater
vereidigter Buchprüfer

Tel.: 02363/3737 – 0
eMail: jostarndt@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
karwatEyleen Karwat
Steuerfach-
angestellte
Tel.: 02363/3737 – 42
eMail: karwat@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
tucholskiSylvia
Tucholski

Steuerfach-
angestellte
Tel.: 0 23 63 / 37 37 – 41
eMail: tucholski@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
kiewningMathilde
Kiewning

Steuer-
fachkraft
Tel.: 02363/3737 – 12
eMail: kiewning@jostarndt-gerich.de
GerichDipl.-Kfm.

Tilo Gerich
Steuerberater

Tel.: 02363/3737 – 0
eMail: gerich@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
wollnyKirsten Wollny
Steuerfach-
angestellte
Tel.: 0 23 63 / 37 37 – 22
eMail: wollny@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
weberRita
Weber

Steuerfach-
angestellte
Tel.: 02363/3737 – 21
eMail: weber@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
bauer Betriebswirtin
Sonja Bauer
Bilanzbuch-
halterin
Tel.: 02363/3737 – 43
eMail: bauer@jostarndt-gerich.de