Team

Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter garantieren Ihnen professionelle Beratung auf höchstem Niveau.
 
 
JostarndtDipl.-Kfm.
Klaus Jostarndt
Steuerberater
vereidigter Buchprüfer
Tel.: 02363/3737 - 0
eMail: jostarndt@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
tucholskiSylvia Tucholski
Steuerfach-
angestellte
Tel.: 0 23 63 / 37 37 - 42
eMail: tucholski@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
 
kiewningMathilde Kiewning
Steuer-
fachkraft
Tel.: 02363/3737 - 41
eMail: kiewning@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
 
GerichDipl.-Kfm.
Tilo Gerich
Steuerberater
Tel.: 02363/3737 - 0
eMail: gerich@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
langerKarin Langer
Steuerfach-
angestellte
Tel.: 0 23 63 / 37 37 - 12
eMail: langer@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
weberRita Weber
Steuerfach-
angestellte
Tel.: 02363/3737 - 21
eMail: weber@jostarndt-gerich.de
 
bauer Betriebswirtin
Sonja Bauer
Bilanzbuch-
halterin
Tel.: 02363/3737 - 43
eMail: bauer@jostarndt-gerich.de